Ariana Grande Shares Album Cover and Track List!

Ariana Grande definitely gave us a huge treat with this Tweet! She shared the album cover and track list for her next masterpiece (cause I'm already sure it's going to be a masterpiece) and - as expected - the internet went bananas. 

The albums comes just 6 months after her previous album Sweetener and it drops Feb. 8th. 

Ariana said, "this is my fav album cover i think," I think I agree! 

Ariana Grande's Thank U, Next Track List:

1. “Imagine”

2. “Needy”

3. “NASA”

4. “Bloodline”

5. “Fake Smile”

6. “Bad Idea”

7. “Make Up”

8. “Ghostin”

9. “In My Head”

10. “7 Rings”

11. “Thank U, Next”

12. “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content