Miami Dolphins Opening Practice and Scrimmage to Fans

I know I know... The Miami Dolphins haven't been doing so well since.... before I even knew who they were. But that doesn't mean your little ones won't enjoy a day at the park watching them do their thing. Hey, it's summer! I'm just giving you ideas of ways to keep the kids engaged and outdoors. 

Starting July 26th at 8:30a, the Dolphins are making some training camp practices open to fans. One of them includes a public scrimmage at Hard Rock Stadium in August. Tickets to attend must be reserved at Dolphins.com/TrainingCamp

Here is a look at the practice schedule: 

Thursday, July 26 (8:30 a.m.); Friday, July 27 (8:30 a.m.); Saturday, July 28 (8:30 a.m.); Sunday, July 29 (8:30 a.m.); Monday, July 30 (8:30 a.m.); Wednesday, Aug. 1 (8:30 a.m.); Thursday, Aug. 2 (8:30 a.m.); Friday, Aug. 3 (8:30 a.m.); Saturday, Aug. 4 (11 a.m. scrimmage at Hard Rock Stadium); Monday, Aug. 6 (8:30 a.m.); Tuesday, Aug. 7 (8 a.m.); Sunday, Aug. 12 (8:30 a.m.); Monday, Aug. 13 (8:30 a.m.); Tuesday, Aug. 14 (8:30 a.m.).

title

Content Goes Here